Institution

Degrees Offered

Contact Information

Auburn University

MS and PhD in

Dr. Pamela Ulrich

Consumer and Design Sciences

Consumer & Design Sciences

ulricpv@auburn.edu

Ball State University

M.A.

Dr. Diana Saiki

Family and Consumer Sciences

M.S.

desaiki@bsu.edu

Cornell University

MA and PhD in Apparel Design

Dr. Margaret Frey

Fiber Science and Apparel Design

MS and PhD in Fiber Science

mfw24@cornell.edu

MPS in Design (in development)

Colorado State University

M.S. in Design and Merchandising

Dr. Jennifer Paff Ogle, Karen Hyllegard, Nancy J. Miller

Design and Merchandising

Jennifer.Ogle@ColoState.edu

Fontbonne University

MS

Angela Dowell

Human Environmental Sciences

Human Environmental Sciences

adowell@fontbonne.edu

Concentration in Apparel Studies

Framingham State University

Graduate Certificate in Merchandising–online

Dr. Irene Foster

Fashion Design and Retailing

ifoster@framingham.edu

Consumer Sciences Department

Illinois State University

M.S.

Dr. Yoon Jin Ma

Family and Consumer Sciences

yjma@ilstu.edu

Iowa State University

M.S.

Dr. Ann Marie Fiore

Apparel, Educational Studies, and Hospitality Management

Non-Thesis M.S.

amfiore@iastate.edu

Ph.D. (on campus)

Ph.D. (distance)

Kansas State University*

Ph.D., M.S.

Dr. Sherry Haar

Apparel, Textiles and Interior Design

GPIDEA online

haar@ksu.edu

Lim College

MBA-Fashion Management and Entrepreneurship

Parul Mucciarone

Center for Graduate Studies

MPS- Fashion Merchandising & Retail Management

graduatestudies@limcollege.edu

MPS- Fashion Marketing

North Carolina State University

MS in Textiles (Thesis option)

Dr. Yingjiao Xu

Textiles and Apparel, Technology and Management

Master of Textiles (non-thesis option)

yxu11@ncsu.edu

Dr. William Oxenham

Ph.D. in Textile Technology Managment

woxenham@ncsu.edu

North Dakota State University

M.S. in Merchandising

Dr. Connie Jadrny

Distance and Continuing Education

Merchandising Graduate Certificate

connie.jadrny@ndsu.edu

M.Ed. in Family and Consumer Sciences Education

Northern Illinois University

MS in Family and Consumer Sciences

Dr. Betty Montgomery, Hyun-Mee Joung

School of Family, Consumer and Nutrition Sciences

Specialization in Apparel Studies

bmontgomery@niu.edu

Ohio University

M.S.

Dr. Ann Paulins,Dr. Mijeong Noh

Patton College

Human and Consumer Sciences

paulins@ohio.edu

Apparel, Textiles, Merchandising

Major: Apparel, Textiles, and Mechandising

noh@ohio.edu

Oklahoma State University

Ph.D.

Dr. Semra Peksoz, Cosette Armstrong, Mary Ruppert-Stroescu

Design, Housing, and Merchandising

M.S.

Semra.peksoz@okstate.edu

Oregon State University

PH.D., M.S., M.A.

Dr. Hsiou-Lien Chen

School of Design and Human Environment

hsiou-lien.chen@oregonstate.edu

San Francisco State University

M.S.

Dr. Nancy Rabolt

Consumer and Family Studies/Dietetics

Apparel Design & Merchandising

nrabolt@sfsu.edu

South Dakota State University

M.S.

Dr. Jane Hegland

Consumer Sciences

Human Sciences-Merchandising Specialization

Jane.Hegland@sdstate.edu

Graduate Certificate- Merchandising

Texas State University

M.S.

Jiyun Kang, Ph.D. ,

School of Family and Consumer Studies

Merchandising and Consumer Studies

ps48@txstate.e

Texas Tech University

M.S., Hospitality & Retail Management

Dr. Deborah Fowler, M.S.

Hospitality and Retail Management

Ph.D., Hospitality Management w/Emphasis in Retail Management

Deborah.fowler@ttu.edu

Dr. Betty Stout, Ph.D.

Betty.stout.@ttu.edu

Texas Tech University

Online Graduate Certificate

Dr. Katie Leigh Meeks

Fibers and Biopolymers

katie.leigh@ttu.edu

University of Delaware

M.S. in Fashion and Apparel Studies

Belinda T. Orzada, Ph.D.

Fashion and Apparel Studies

Graduate Certificate in Socially Responsiblew and Sustainable Apparel Business

Graduate Program Director

orzada@udel.edu

University of Georgia

M.S., Textiles, Merchandising & Interiors

Dr. Yoo-Kyoung Seock, Soyoung Kim

Textiles, Merchandising & Interiors

Ph.D., Textile Sciences

yseock@fcs.uga.edu

Ph.D., Emphasis in International Merchandising

University of Kentucky

M.S.

Dr. Kimberly Miller-Spillman, RayeCarol Cavender, Elizabeth Easter, Scarlett Wesley

Merchandising, Apparel & Textiles

kspill@uky.edu

University of Missouri

Ph.D.

Dr. Pamela Norum

Textile and Apparel Management

M.S.

137 Stanley Hall

University of Minnesota

Ph.D.

Dr. Marilyn Delong

Design, Housing and Apparel

M.S.

mdelong@umn.edu

M.A.

University of North Carolina-Greensboro

Ph.D.

Dr. Nancy Hodges

Consumer, Apparel, and Retail Studies

M.S.

nancy_hodges@uncg.edu

University of North Texas

M.S. in Merchandising

Dr. Lisa Kennon

College of Merchandising, Hospitality & Tourism

Graduate Certificate in Merchandising

Lisa.Kennon@unt.edu

MBA/MS in Merchandising

University of Rhode Island

M.S.

Dr. Linda Welters

Textiles, Fashion, Merchandising, & Design

lwelters@uri.edu

Washington State University

M.S.

Dr. Linda Bradley, Ting Chi

Apparel, Merchandising, Design, and Textiles

linda.bradley@wsu.edu

University of Alabama,

Dr. Virginia Wimberley

    Tel: (205) 348-6176

DEPARTMENT OF CLOTHING, TEXTILES, AND INTERIOR DESIGN

Lousiana State University

Philadelphia University

University of Arkansas

Master’s Degree in Human Environmental Sciences with a concentration in Apparel Merchandising and Product Development Kathy Smith at kasmith@uark.edu or 479-575-2577

Ohio State University

Central Michigan Univeristy

University of Wyoming

Dr. Bruce Cameron , fam-consci@uwyo.edu

University of California

West Virginia University

Cindy Beacham, Cindy.Beacham@mail.wvu.edu

Eastern Michigan University

New Mexico State University

University of Tennessee

University of Akron

Middle Tennessee State University

 University of Tennessee-Knoxville

Textile Science

 

Courtesy By :

Shahed Sheikh

 

Related Topic  :  https://usaadmission.com/interview-with-rakib-phd-student-at-louisiana-state-university/